Thursday, July 21, 2011

Was John Quincy Adams heavily involved in the American Revolution?

No, John Quincy was the son of Abigale Adams and John Adams. John the father was a founding father of the revolution and signer of the Declaration of Independence and a President. This is what is taught in schools in Boston ! John Quincy later become President too.

If a muslim male marries a christian or jewish girl and she insists to retain her faith ?

Duh, a jew would never marry a Muslim. I believe that once married a woman becomes the property of the man and he dictates what religion she practices.

I think I might have cancer?

I can't sleep,also I'm really hot but cold at the same time. I'm extremely thirsty too. Do these signs lead to Cancer? I also cry when my mom leaves when there is a thunderstorm a cookin. My brother told me I have cancer from tanning. But idk do you?

Why do the police sometimes threaten to detain me under the mental health act?

I don't know how it is ac cross the pond, but here in the US Police Officers have the authority to detain anybody who they feel is a threat to themselves or others and have them evaluated by a mental health professional. At that point it is up to the professional to determine if you should be released or placed in a facility.

What sort of household chemicals can make you tired?

I may not be asking this correctly but my entire family and everyone who comes to my house claims that my house has a sleepy effect. When people come to my house they insist that they become more and more sleepy from being here. I'm very curious if there are chemicals or molds or anything that could be in my house that is causing us to breath in something causing us to feel tired. If anyone has any information of opinions on this, I would greatly appreciate any input. Thank you in advance!

Friend who won't ever return romantic feelings?

I gotta say I’ve been in love with a guy friend for nearly 2 years. Maybe not in love, but crazy over him. I’ve accepted the fact that he probably won’t ever return those feelings back. I don’t think that I measure up *physically* to what he is looking for. And besides, we have already talked about us dating and I know it’s pretty much a dead end. Nonetheless, for most of the 2 years I’ve known him, we’ve been pretty good friends, talking nearly every night online or through text and whatnot. We have very candid conversations that go on for hours about nearly any topic. So I’ve obviously gotten to know him a bit. And I’ve gotten to know some of his flaws – like him being self-centered, self-important, shallow, vain, etc. I’ve expressed to him my thoughts about that on a couple of occasions, and he takes great offense in it and insists that he isn’t like that. He even stopped talking to me for a month. I confronted him about that, and he says that he doesn’t want to be friends with someone who thinks some “false things” about him. Well, I’m not going to apologize to him for what I think. But little does he know that the reason I’m so harsh to him (in my head and sometimes through our conversations) is because I’m trying to make myself believe that he isn’t worthy because I know I’ll never have him. He is in love with some beautiful chick named Laura. I know I can’t compare, despite me not being ugly or fat per se …. But I simply don’t stack up to this girl, she is drop dead gorgeous. He has gotten to know me and seen what I’m about, and it still has not had an effect on him (as in, “Hey this girl is pretty cool and she’s not bad-looking”). Yet he barely knows this girl but he drools over her because of how hot she is. I’ve known that he won’t ever like me like I like him, so my heart has put up some barriers, and have become overly critical of him. Truth is, he’s a decent guy but based on what he said to me a couple nights ago, he thinks that I think of him as this bad person or something. I don’t really think of him like that, and while I DO really think that he is vain, I’m OVERLY harsh on him because of my resentment of him not returning those feelings to me. Kind of like, if you can’t have ‘em then they *must* suck type of thing. Flawed thinking, I know, but it’s a defense mechanism. I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m considering just leaving things as they are (us not talking anymore), let him continue to think what he wants, and just move on with my life, with him being none the wiser of my underlying present feelings. Maybe I could truly get over him this way, instead of going a couple of months with the feelings surpressed and then realizing that I wasn’t really over it after all. What should I do? :(

What happened to The Rock's promo ability WWE?

The Rock's personality was created at a time when wrestling wasnt censored nor catered to the younger audiences, therefore he could go out each night and say whatever he wanted when he wanted. Now that the times have changed he has to adapt to the new focus of the WWE and it may take a while seeing that he hasnt been on the scene in years and alot has changed.

Maybe be TMI. but someone help me please.?

So I was just cookin for about 20 minutes and the whole time I felt slight cramping in the bottom of my belly. So when I was done I went to the bathroom. I seen a wetspot in my underwear no blood but sort of a white-ish discharge not like really white but sort of clearish. Anyways I just turned 30weeks yesterday. The cramping is gone now..should I be worried? Or is this nothing? Maybe call my ob?

Does Japanese/european law allow you to export food from japan into EU?

I'm looking to order some Popin' Cookin Boxes, but i'm wondering if i would be allowed to import that from japan into EU by mail, specifically Denmark? There's no dairy or meat in it. As far as i know it's just water and a packet of powder.

What are some fun food challenges?

try to eat a raw egg my friends and i did that and we ended up puking it up like three times see who can hold it down longer.

What dessert can i make?

I have some flour not a whole lot, bakers chocolate, sugar, vanilla, eggs, milk, baking soda, baking powder, cinnamon. Lots of stuff really just not alot of flour.

My best friend lost his virginity today, he's 15. Why am i sad?

It sounds to me like your disappointed in him. You know hes better than that for his words hes told you and he did a complete turn around and went against his "beliefs" or at least words. Talk to him about it. Say you overheard him talking and your concerned. He may have also been lying to fit in type of thing. I know many people whom have done this unfortunately.

Are these good ferrets names and if yes then tell me which one you like?

D-ablo (devil in spanish), Cookie, Casper, Cinnamon, Elmo, Fred (Freddy), Ralph, Snickers, (i am getting a boy)

How can I get revenge on my sisters?

Well I'm ticked off at my two sisters for taking the last four cinnamon rolls and I want to get back at them. Any pranks, tricks and jokes would be appreciated!

Why do people in places Pakistan NOT want US military there, but when bombs go off they plead for our help?

Pakistan and other countries in the news have insisted that their police and military are now ready to handle their country. Hooray for them. Let them do it. But as soon as one of their own sets off a fire-cracker they cry and ask why America isn't there to help put out the fire. As soon as there is an earthquake they moan and cry that America hasn't replied soon enough or showered them with enough money. The whole world seems to act like spoiled brat kids dependent on America yet wanting nothing to do with America - and currently it is like having the rich beg for more money from the poor. Why don't foreign countries grow money trees and when the need assistance pull money from the twigs?

Can you convert this recipe into one serving instead of three?

It wont have to be precise - 2 slices of bread, an egg, some milk, a little sugar and a little cinnamon. You don't need a recipe for egg bread - just chuck it all in and it will be fine.

Something seems strange about my boyfriend and friend....Am I trippin or is my intuition right again?

I'm just going to cut to the chase, there is something most definently going on, and if not, something is developing. Point Blank Period.

Whats the nutrition information for.. archer farms cinnamon coffee cake muffins???.. its a target brand.?

Yes sounds like a target brand to me. If it has a red rooster on the package then its a target store brand. You can contact them with your question if you cant find the products information on the package itself.

Psychology survey? For my class? Please answer?

Male, 18, Cool, Monsoon, Both, Mint, Whatever I want to, Same route (Less getting lost), Action, Late preferred, My own, Same.

My teenage son has a friend who wears his pants sagging so that his underwear show his mother goes along with?

it and says its style. I on the other hand will not allow my son to leave the house with his clothes hanging off I feel that this looks very tacky and Ive heard and read about several bad beginings of this so called style. I want my son to be neat at all times now I ask you am I totally way out in left field? Should I go along with this so called style or continue to insist that he looks neat?

Ii dont kno wat 2 do with the baby?

wel um im 19 goin on 20.. the kutest thang in decatur ga .. so like my boifran talkn bout he not da daddii of my babii .. im 2 monf preg n like im scared 2 death.. i only been wit like 3 other guys and da stores roun here dont got rubbers so what a girl gon do when she tryna beat? im thankin bout just gettin dis fork rite here and takin this thang out.. yall thank it a good idea? i done see it on the cookin channel and it aint but a chicken wang..

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Question for those who love to bake, need help with cookie recipe?

The flour will be fine.Could you use honey instead - the flavour won't be as strong as maple syrup but they have a similar binding texture. Or use dark brown sugar

Am i a terrible person?

I really think this guy cares about you!! Finish with your partners and get together!! It's obvious xx

How much to charge for rent for this girl? ?

Me and my bf have a condo and have an extra room that is fairly large for her. The problem is she's pregnant and I'm pregant too, and her babies father left her. I told her he doesn't have to pay but she insists.. Would having her pay 15% of electricity, eater and Internet/landliner be too much? And I mean them all together.. Or is it too little? She doesn't have a lot of money so I was thinking 70-200$ a month? What should I do!!!?

How do I get her to be my girlfriend? (Failed Answering on Last post)?

This girl I know from my school have been getting pretty close. Before our winter break we chatted only a little, but after break started we've basically been texting everyday all day (She lives in Cali I live in Chicago). We have shared some cute dialogue like "goodnight beautiful" and "what's cookin good lookin" and it seems like we both like each other. So my question is when we both go back to school and we see each other how do I take it to the next level (like a relationship)? I really like her and was hoping to develop something but was a little confused on how to get there.

Will honey lighten my hair?

Darker-milk chocolate color hair with light bronze highlights. Mix it in with conditioner with cinnamon? I heard lemon juice is TERRIBLE!

What are some words that you always misspell?

I used to be bad with "license" as "lisence", but that's improved. "Forfeit" is a pretty easy one to get wrong, though, as "forefit"

My house leaves me feeling tired. Is there something I may be breathing in to make me feel this way?

I may not be asking this correctly but my entire family and everyone who comes to my house claims that my house has a sleepy effect. When people come to my house they insist that they become more and more sleepy from being here. I'm very curious if there are chemicals or molds or anything that could be in my house that is causing us to breath in something causing us to feel tired. If anyone has any information of opinions on this, I would greatly appreciate any input. Thank you in advance!

Havin problems makin cake!! help?

Always pre heat the oven b4 putting the cake batter in. Next: always make sure u have the right temperature in ur oven. Also when u r baking, try not 2 open the oven door so much 2 check up on it, this is a mistake that many do. If u do this, it will slow the baking process & make ur cake bake unevenly! And last, when u think ur cake is done...2 make sure it is baked evenly, take a toothpick & stab the cake right in the middle...if it comes out w a little cake batter on it, its not done give it a few more minutes. If the toothpick comes out clean (no batter) then it is done! =)

Best post- night of drinking breakfast?

My best advice is this, once you get home from a fun filled night of drinking take 2 aspirins with a large glass of water. Wake up and repeat to be followed with a Bloody Mary. The Vodka for the hair of the dog and the tomato juice to rehydrate yourself. This has always worked for me, GOOD LUCK...oooops good luck, tee hee!

How much money should I ask for my babysitting job?

During the summer, I'll be taking care of three kids every Friday for three hours. The kids' mother is a friend of my mother and she insisted that I would get to choose how much I'm paid. One child is 9, one child is 8 and one child is 5. What would you say is a good hourly price?

Survey: how do u make a girl love u enough that she cooks n cleans for u?

Lol damn I would cook and clean for you. I love it. And umm damn that is a hard question give her something that might give her some energy to clean and cook. :D

I'm not sure I understand my wife's attitude toward my efforts?

We've had some ups and downs over the past year or so. I haven't been the best husband, getting angry sometimes when she demands a lot of attention or complains a lot. For her part she's spent time flirting with other guys and insulting me, though she insists the other guys mean nothing and they're after her, and the insults are just jokes. We've had a few real blow ups. My issue is over the years I've purchased a number of books about how to keep your wife happy and how to be a good husband. Some about how to please her in bed and others about communication and making her happy. She says she wanted me to read these and I have. Not sure if they helped. But she has never done the same. She doesn't seem to put the effort into wanting to improve things and seems like she's satisfied about how things go. I've pointed this out to her before. Well I did again a few days ago when she complained that I was being too aggressive in my job search and I should want to find work that lets me stay home a lot and focus on her and our future kids. I pointed out that I already put a lot of effort into the relationship and mentioned the books I've bought and spent time reading. She just sort of laughed and said, "Oh, yeah, those" in reference to the books. What gives? She said she wanted me to focus on her, read those books and all, and now she just sees them as a joke or something. Can someone explain this to me? What have I done wrong here?

Could it be pregnancy or what?

let me start by saying my last period was nov 27 2010, the last time i did it was around like dec 16 or 17th 2010, i took a text after christmas it said negative, i don't know if its cause it was to early or what .. then later on after that, i started sleeping more, every time i eat my stomach starts to hurt, i have cramps still Thu, FEELING like my period is coming, but it never does, ive only Thu up about 4 times, after i ate ice cream, i know the symptoms of pregnancy, but i just dont kno, i dont think i am but my mom swears up in down i am, sayin mother intentions or whatever, but lately everything my step dad has been cookin smells like sauerkraut, & everybody i know in this house knows i hate it, but everytime i say it smells like it, they say no it dont.. i dont kno if its my smells messed up, or what.. is that a sign of pregnancy ?

Poll: What spice do you hate?

I haven't had alot of spices in my life, but I dislike Cinnamon. I don't know why, but I hate the smell, and Cinnamon based foods. Like Cinnamon muffins and cookies. Now I don't mind it in Apple pie, or on my french toast, but the other wise: Ughhh. -.-

Poll: Caramel, chocolate, buttered, salted, cinnamon, or cheese popcorn?

Buttered popcorn is my favorite. Cannot beat the classics. Never had chocolate though, and caramel is quite awesome.

Can coffee make me bloated?

I am 14, 5'5" and 105 pounds. I usually have two cups of coffee with my breakfast everyday. And that's all I have for the whole day. For breakfast, I usually have oatmeal with nuts, raisins, and cinnamon. I've noticed that as soon as I wake up, before I eat and drink my coffee, I have a completely flat stomach. Then, after I eat my oatmeal, have two cups of coffee, and a bottle of water, my stomach bloats. It usually lasts throughout the day, too. Is this the coffee? I feel like I'm so tired without coffee. Could reducing the amount of coffee I have each day from two cups to one cup help? Thanks so much!

My fiancee and babys dad to our two month old son is addicted to shooting up roxies .... I need help!!! ?

I just need advice... My boyfriend shoots up roxies .... Its like a broken record, him saying he cant keep spending all our money on this, he hates it, its not him ... I know he wants to stop this and I want to help him. Our son needs his dad. But its not fair to our son or me for him to keep putting us second as well as our son not needing to be in a sitiation like this. ( he does not do it at our home) I am ready to give up I feel like ive done all I can to help him and know he needs to help himself.... But he is insisting we give him one more try bc he really wants to be there for us. What can I do to help him and help us????

Steve austin to the rock to cena?

lol cena sucks, never has such an amount of wrestlers dissed a fellow employee and actually ment what they were saying. Like when Triple H told Cena "honestly Cena I've been with ya in the ring and the truth is your so unquardinated you probably fell off the table before my hand even came close to touching you" and when Edge said "We wouldn't want to dissapoint any of your chain gang members but it doesn't look like there's too many of them left haha" then HHH again "Most of your fans won't see our match anyway because its on way passed their bedtime" lol

Could I go to jail for this?

my GF moved into my apartment with me two weeks ago, the ho is a bit annoying but we got on well most the time, last night i told her THREE times to cook the beef THAT IWORKED FOR, but she not even be near the kitchen, i tell her three times atleast, so i tell her fairly imo, "look, just cook it, dont make me do nothin", she flipped, i mean that ***** was flappin her mouth, so i put that ***** down with a left hook, didnt even have my ring on so it can't be illigel, also i payed for that beef with MY OWN MONEY she dont even work so if she not cookin she just stealin from me, she should be one going jail. i cant get in trouble can i she stopped bleedin now

Really serious?!? Anybody?!?

Opinions? i think you need to chill out! not only is it un-healthy for a person of your age to be doing that, but its extrememly un-healthy for your self of steem, your probably not fat, if you are its puberty you'll grow out of it. so calm down don't worry about it. today i have had blueberry and chocolate pancakes, icecream, pasta, and chocolate chips, and i'm skinny (as ive been told). so calm down.

I need advice on my mother in law. please help!?

I was always close with my husbands parents and had no problem getting along with them, they did alot for us getting established on our own and i really appreciate them. however; once my son was born they now feel the need to tell us how to raise him and its driving me crazy! i have kept my mouth shut to avoid an argument with them or my husband (who does stand up and take my side) but im at the point i cant take it anymore. they tell me my 10 month old shouldnt have a sippy cup and should still be on only bottles bc hes a 'baby' and they buy bottles and give him koolaid (which he doesnt need) in bottles when we are @ their house. they insist he needs old fashioned 'walking shoes' instead of being barefoot when learning to walk and say we dont feed him enough when we clearly do and he is a perfect weight according to his dr. if i give them info to support my decisions they say they dont care they ave raised kids. its hard to talk to them bc they dont back down and i know it will turn into a fight. they humiliate me @ family gatherings etc. by saying how i do things wrong. we usually sped alot of time @ their house (they live 5 minutes away) but i can no longer go over there or it will be ww3. i need advice. he is OUR child. my husband tells them constantly but they just say they have raised kids, we have not. we both constantly tell them 'no bottles' 'he doesnt need 3 jars of babyfood at once' 'he doesnt need to be in shoes in summer' etc. and they insist they are right and brush us off. i certainly dont want to keep their grandson from them by any means but they have pushed me to where i dont want to be around them and they dont keep my son, they only see him when i am there. i dont want to argue but i dont know what to do... it clear that just talking to them doesnt work.

Plecostomous question?

ok so i was able to tell that my male wanted to mate with my femaale but my male is only like 3 or 4 inches and my female is a little over 1 foot long so how are they gonna mate hes still young to matre but he is insisting to mate?should i just let him mate.he just seems way to young to mate

What is the best organic Budgie food I can buy online?

Perferibly one with fruits and veggies already mixed in. I just baught some Dr Harveys 'Home Cookin'' to suppliment my Bugies seed+pellets, but am going fully organic as soon as that bag is gone.

What do you think about CNNSI's Chris Mannix's article regarding Floyd Jr?

I disagree on the hundreds of fans part. Those hundreds of fans were heckling him to fight Pacquiao.

Baked Apples recipe.....?

i have a bunch of apples and I made baked apples before with corn syrup and cinnamon i got the recipe online but i cant remember how to do it and cant find this recipe. does anyone know a good baked apple recipe i would like to cut the apples up not bake them whole i don't have brown sugar any ideas?

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Separated and reunited, sex life is over?

My husband and I separated for a few days. When he left he insisted it was permanent. There was nothing that I could ever do to change his mind. It was a long time coming and he was sorry to just spring it on me but there was nothing we could do the marriage was over. He said he was not in love with me anymore and hadn't been for some time - more than a year and that he also had lost all respect for me. He said he never wanted to have sex because he didn't have those feelings for me. After about 5 days he came home. He said he didn't mean any of what he said and he missed me etc. I have not asked for sex. I actually don't want it. From him, anyway. He brings it up and I say nothing but we also don't have any. I just can't bring myself to be in a vulnerable situation like that with someone who in all probability does not love me and has no respect for me. I don't even know how to tell him that I don't want it anymore. I keep thinking I won't get into it because all I'll be thinking is he has no respect for me. The other areas of our marriage are fine. We're working it out but I am afraid this is going to be a huge problem when it comes out. I just can't do it. Can this be worked out? Is it something I need to work on my own with? Is it possible to tell someone all the things he said and not mean it?

In the eyes of God, can I date/marry a non-divorced woman if her husband deserts her?

[Let me say sorry this is so long but i feel its all necessary] I have been in a relationship for about three years now with a young lady with a now three year old, and i have let my moral compass go haywire to make thins work. Now, i see the need to get right with God, but i don't know if i can be with them and still be pleasing in God's sight. I really care for them, and don't want to hurt them, but i REALLY feel the need to get right with God, even if that means i have to leave them in order to pursue righteousness. I want to pray and seek God for an answer, but I recently learned that until i remove sin (especially known sin) from my life, God will not hear me when i pray. So i have told her that i intend to do what i feel will allow me to seek God with my whole heart, even if I must leave them to do so - she never really responds to my words though. In fact, i think she may be mad at the fact that i want to turn over a new more righteous in God leaf and that I'm asking her to make these changes with me in order to be together with me. I keep telling her that there's no love lost over this but that i still care about them and really want this to work out for us to be together still, but for some reason she keeps insisting that i just dont love her and that she's not good enough and that basically she is a victim in all this - when all she has to do is agree to be open to this new direction in life or admit that she doesnt wanna do the things needed to still be together under God. In either case, i'm conflicted because it looks as though i may be waivering in my resolve, especially as she is trying to manipulate me into staying with her and staying more or less the same - when im telling her that there are things we've entertained in the duration of our relationship that in God's eyes are sinful and displeasing to him and that for "us" to work she also must be 100% willing to give up these things and habits as well, to walk with me and not resist for comfort etc. I know she may be scared, but she wont admit it if she is, shes very distant on the issue and very non-responsive, non-sharing of how she really feels and what she really thinks, and just acting like im treating her badly when im trying to tell her to walk with me or let me go. I know its long reading, sorry. Thanks for any help.

Trying to introduce someone to jazz?

I am an avid jazz enthusiast and admittedly younger than most people who are jazz fans. However, I think that it is really important to try to get more young people into jazz because I am honestly scared that it is pretty much going to die in America. I have a friend my age who is a big fan of music in general and who is a musician who has said "I like jazz i guess but I just haven't really gotten into it." And I understand. I think jazz is the type of thing you have to listen to for a little while before it finally clicks and you realize how amazing it is. Anyways, so I told said friend I'd make him some CDs. I don't want to give him too much all at once, so I've narrowed it down to the albums John Coltrane's "My Favorite Things" and "A Love Supreme"; "Kind of Blue," "Cookin'," "Steamin'," "Workin'," and "Relaxin'" By Miles Davis and his quintets; and "Jazz at Massey Hall 1953" with Diz, Bird, Bud, Roach, and Mingus, which is the recording that got me interested in jazz. But still haha I don't want to smother him, so I want to narrow it down even more. Any suggestions of one album I should give him? I'm thinking "Kind of Blue" or "Cookin'/Steamin'/Workin'/Relaxin' with the Miles Davis Quintet" (since those four pretty much go together anyways). What do you guys think?

So..someone i want for lunch!!?

I like Italian Dressing the best on Pasta Salad. Kraft makes a very good tasting Italian dressing and also a fat free and a light version.

Friend who won't ever return romantic feelings?

I gotta say I’ve been in love with a guy friend for nearly 2 years. Maybe not in love, but crazy over him. I’ve accepted the fact that he probably won’t ever return those feelings back. I don’t think that I measure up *physically* to what he is looking for. And besides, we have already talked about us dating and I know it’s pretty much a dead end. Nonetheless, for most of the 2 years I’ve known him, we’ve been pretty good friends, talking nearly every night online or through text and whatnot. We have very candid conversations that go on for hours about nearly any topic. So I’ve obviously gotten to know him a bit. And I’ve gotten to know some of his flaws – like him being self-centered, self-important, shallow, vain, etc. I’ve expressed to him my thoughts about that on a couple of occasions, and he takes great offense in it and insists that he isn’t like that. He even stopped talking to me for a month. I confronted him about that, and he says that he doesn’t want to be friends with someone who thinks some “false things” about him. Well, I’m not going to apologize to him for what I think. But little does he know that the reason I’m so harsh to him (in my head and sometimes through our conversations) is because I’m trying to make myself believe that he isn’t worthy because I know I’ll never have him. He is in love with some beautiful chick named Laura. I know I can’t compare, despite me not being ugly or fat per se …. But I simply don’t stack up to this girl, she is drop dead gorgeous. He has gotten to know me and seen what I’m about, and it still has not had an effect on him (as in, “Hey this girl is pretty cool and she’s not bad-looking”). Yet he barely knows this girl but he drools over her because of how hot she is. I’ve known that he won’t ever like me like I like him, so my heart has put up some barriers, and have become overly critical of him. Truth is, he’s a decent guy but based on what he said to me a couple nights ago, he thinks that I think of him as this bad person or something. I don’t really think of him like that, and while I DO really think that he is vain, I’m OVERLY harsh on him because of my resentment of him not returning those feelings to me. Kind of like, if you can’t have ‘em then they *must* suck type of thing. Flawed thinking, I know, but it’s a defense mechanism. I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m considering just leaving things as they are (us not talking anymore), let him continue to think what he wants, and just move on with my life, with him being none the wiser of my underlying present feelings. Maybe I could truly get over him this way, instead of going a couple of months with the feelings surpressed and then realizing that I wasn’t really over it after all. What should I do? :(

Is there an OCD disorder or anything for an obsession with one girl?

I dont know if i would call it ocd per say but you should keep an eye on him for her safety. It sounds like its getting a little serious and if she doesnt already know then you should probably tell her so she can be on the look out. He sounds like he may have some problems and should probably see a psychologist or something.

Am i pregnant? we just broke up yesterday!?

so me and this guy have been having sex since february. we only used protection the first 2 times. i was on the pill in the beginining but havent been on the pill for the last 3 months. he always pulls out. i was suppose to have my period on june 7, but i still haven't had it. im having some symptoms. when i wake up in the morning i feel nauseas and i stay nauseas all day long. ive barely been eating and when i do its weird stuff like cinnamon rolls and chicken breast lol my lower abdomen was sore a few days ago, but since then it hasnt hurt to bad. i do smoke weed pretty regularly but i dont think that would mess up my period, if anything i think itd make me less likely to get pregnant.. ive noticed ive been going to the bathroom alot with dierrhea which is unusual for me considering i usually only go 1-2 times a week - if that. i took a HPT (the walmart version) and it came up with a faint pink negative line..3 days after i was suppose to start my period i had spotting like it was my period, but then next day it was gone and i havent had any spotting since then..the nausea is the worst, i always feel like im about to throw up. my mouth waters and i gag, but i never puke.. so if the test said im not pregnant, but im having all the symptoms, and im a week&a half late, am i pregnant or not!?!!?

Wife has no desire for sex, insists on condom use, and refuses to go on the pill. What do I do?

She's obviously not attracted to you anymore. You could try counseling, but she'd probably be unwilling. No need for both of you to be stuck in a miserable marriage. You never know, you might find someone else to be happy with.

My dad thinks that I shouldn't trust others so easily and that I am too immatured and naive if I do that...?

What do you think?? Do you agree or not? I told him I disagree with him on that and it makes me feel uncomfortable when I harbor some kind of distrust towards everyone.. but he still insisted to think that way.. I'm way over 18 yrs old btw.. Do you agree with him ? What can I do if I don't agree with him on this. He is dead set on it though..

Does anybody know any acoustic bluesy classic rock songs?

I'm looking for classic rock songs that have an all acoustic and slightly bluesy sound to them. Like The Rolling Stones: Sweet Virginia, Led Zeppelin: Bron-y-aur Stomp, Van Halen: Could this be Magic, stuff like that. I see a bunch of guys sittin around in a circle with acoustic guitars just singing. I like to call it home cookin'.

How to bless my ring?

a friend of mine is very into the whole spiritual thing.. she has a ring and it's "blessed" to protect her from dark spirits or evil things.. i was wondering how i could bless my ring? she also carries a small bag of cinnamon and a small bag of sage. i guess that does the same. but anyways yea i was wondering how i could bless my ring. please help, it'd be much appreciated (:

Did I miscarriage? Please help..?

I'm 18 years old and I been married for 8 months already My period hasn't come for 3 months on the second month I took a pregnacy test and it came out positive i started throwing up greenish yellowish it was nasty I drank cinnamon tea so I could feel better then I found out that could cause abortion.. I still throw up but I don't feel anything in my stomach and it won't grow..people say that some women who have miscariage won't always bleed that sometimes the baby stays inside.. Idk please help..

Friend who won't ever return romantic feelings?

I gotta say I’ve been in love with a guy friend for nearly 2 years. Maybe not in love, but crazy over him. I’ve accepted the fact that he probably won’t ever return those feelings back. I don’t think that I measure up *physically* to what he is looking for. And besides, we have already talked about us dating and I know it’s pretty much a dead end. Nonetheless, for most of the 2 years I’ve known him, we’ve been pretty good friends, talking nearly every night online or through text and whatnot. We have very candid conversations that go on for hours about nearly any topic. So I’ve obviously gotten to know him a bit. And I’ve gotten to know some of his flaws – like him being self-centered, self-important, shallow, vain, etc. I’ve expressed to him my thoughts about that on a couple of occasions, and he takes great offense in it and insists that he isn’t like that. He even stopped talking to me for a month. I confronted him about that, and he says that he doesn’t want to be friends with someone who thinks some “false things” about him. Well, I’m not going to apologize to him for what I think. But little does he know that the reason I’m so harsh to him (in my head and sometimes through our conversations) is because I’m trying to make myself believe that he isn’t worthy because I know I’ll never have him. He is in love with some beautiful chick named Laura. I know I can’t compare, despite me not being ugly or fat per se …. But I simply don’t stack up to this girl, she is drop dead gorgeous. He has gotten to know me and seen what I’m about, and it still has not had an effect on him (as in, “Hey this girl is pretty cool and she’s not bad-looking”). Yet he barely knows this girl but he drools over her because of how hot she is. I’ve known that he won’t ever like me like I like him, so my heart has put up some barriers, and have become overly critical of him. Truth is, he’s a decent guy but based on what he said to me a couple nights ago, he thinks that I think of him as this bad person or something. I don’t really think of him like that, and while I DO really think that he is vain, I’m OVERLY harsh on him because of my resentment of him not returning those feelings to me. Kind of like, if you can’t have ‘em then they *must* suck type of thing. Flawed thinking, I know, but it’s a defense mechanism. I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m considering just leaving things as they are (us not talking anymore), let him continue to think what he wants, and just move on with my life, with him being none the wiser of my underlying present feelings. Maybe I could truly get over him this way, instead of going a couple of months with the feelings surpressed and then realizing that I wasn’t really over it after all.

Would we work out as a couple?

I'm almost 20....but I've realized I have a good connection with a 35 year old man. He's really a health nut and works out alot so he has the body of a 25 year old. He's a good Christian man and I know he would treat me well. But I just can't get the age difference out of my head. And I can't quit thinking about him. He wants to go watch a movie together tonight....our first hangout one on one....we've had talks before one on one in person but never legitly hanging out. He already calls me little knick names...once even cinnamon toast crunch? and reese's cup? I can't tell if this is creepy...but it's definitely flattering and I do like him. I told him I had a cold (which I do) so I suggested he come up to see me next week and we can hang out. (fyi, I have 3 more years of college left, he's graduated college already and has a job already that he loves). I love the attention he gives me and the fact that he's completely ok with telling me exactly what's on his mind without me having to ask. However, I can't help but wonder how much practice he's had in making girls/women swoon over him? Sigh....and my friends think he's too old, albeit they've never met him though. But I really think he's a sweet, nice, funny dorky guy...my kind of guy

Do you think she sees me as another friend or that I'm interested in her?

I don't really know but by the sounds of things either she seems like she's not ready or not interested... And I don't mean this in a cheesy way but any girl who receives messages like that is lucky and should take advantage of it right away, which doesn't make sense as to why she would ignore your comments about how you like her

How to avoid violations in the workplace?

Where is this? Ask your manager to TRAIN you. That is their job. If everything is always reactive, ask for the policy that outlines food sanitation, or the last inspection report so you know what the health department is looking for. Tell your manager that you want to know what right looks like.

Please help me understand my wife's attitude toward my efforts?

I asked earlier but would appreciate more answers if you don't mind. I apologize if you've read this before. We've had some ups and downs over the past year or so. I haven't been the best husband, getting angry sometimes when she demands a lot of attention or complains a lot. For her part she's spent time flirting with other guys and insulting me, though she insists the other guys mean nothing and they're after her, and the insults are just jokes. We've had a few real blow ups. My issue is over the years I've purchased a number of books about how to keep your wife happy and how to be a good husband. Some about how to please her in bed and others about communication and making her happy. She says she wanted me to read these and I have. Not sure if they helped. But she has never done the same. She doesn't seem to put the effort into wanting to improve things and seems like she's satisfied about how things go. I've pointed this out to her before. Well I did again a few days ago when she complained that I was being too aggressive in my job search and I should want to find work that lets me stay home a lot and focus on her and our future kids. I pointed out that I already put a lot of effort into the relationship and mentioned the books I've bought and spent time reading. She just sort of laughed and said, "Oh, yeah, those" in reference to the books. What gives? She said she wanted me to focus on her, read those books and all, and now she just sees them as a joke or something. Can someone explain this to me? What have I done wrong here?

My entire day I can't tell if it was a healthy or unhealthy day?

Pretty good for the most part. I would supplement raw vegetables for a few of the fruits ( too much fruit can be a bad thing). But besides that I think your diet is great.

Is it possible to submit writing to a publisher electronically or must it be a hard paper copy?

Addendum in gratitude---Wow now I know what Answers is for, or could be for in perhaps a better world. It gets so tediously dreary, as Im sure you all know, so desolate and sad to browse here among the semiliterate dreck and preposterously by-one-finger-typed entries that find theIr way here, having nothing better to do on a school night I suppose, both among the perennially idiot Qs and the incurably moronic As..."Duz my face look ugly?" "What is a gud name for a caracter who only eats cheese?" "Quik! I need an anser on this write now! My boyfried leaves his boogers on my coffe table all the timeand I dont know if I should be like, cleaning them up or waht? Does this means he like me ? (heleaves the little ones on the bottom adn teh big ones right on top)." And on and on and sadly, you guessed it, on. God it gets lonely, being able to spell a fair bit mostly, being able to think a little sometimes on a good day, and loving so much to push the exact right pattern of secret buttons on a keyboard so that the best little letters lay themselves down in a straight enough row that seems to be just what they've had in mind so that they (sometimes) begin to talk back all by themselves and create their own new worlds, unwinding and becoming and evolving there in the mystery and the majesty living somewhere and somehow under my fresh wet ink. Do you ever lose something you've written? Isnt it like misplacing a baby? or a limb? I do it too often, shocking myself with my carelessness or bad fortune or the ill timed demise of a fuse. Every fuse is a critic in waiting I guess. They should make little condoms we could paste over the damn delete key, I think. We should all be more careful. Too much just doesnt come back, and almost nothing comes back the same. I try not to be a priss. I try not to correct anyone's grammar or punctuation, and to rapidly hurt people who pick on mine. What strikes me is not merely the ability, we all can string a few words together, we all have spellchecker for goodness sake. Its the willingness to value. Its the taking of the time. Its the mad delirious utterly indefensible notion that of all the things we do in a day, all that is necessary and all that is not, this, this making of the worlds is the best good thing. A mattering thing. Its so silly. Just some marks made on a piece of paper, briefly glowing symbols fading fast now on an undusted monitor's screen. No one will ever read this, I often remind myself. We wont get paid. There is no applause for the typist. We do this because we love it. We do this because we must, if our lives and our minds and our spirits may have any joy. I love you all, you writers. I have received a dozen answers to my recent little question about self publishing and they were all balanced, articulate, careful, worthy, and true. You must all have spellcheck too, I reckon. I would mark them all best answer if I could. If anyone of you would ever care to send me a link to your work, or your playtime, or whatever it is you've got cookin', I would love that and I will read every one. I didnt say like, I said read. Lets not get too carried away. And I do know spamming is a sin and I hope this is not that, but you all are invited to my place at open.salon.com/blog/jusboutded. Its just a small party and I wont put out the good china until you get there. thank you, thank you, thank you all.

What kind of frosting should I use for a cinnamon swirl cake?

I can't think of anything other than regular butter cream that would taste good with it. Does anyone have any good ideas?

My step son is stealing from my house?

My partner and I have a 3 month old together. I also have a 16 year old and seven year old to my husband who passed away. My current partner has a 12 year old daughter to one woman, and a 11 year old son and 7 year old daughter to another woman. He has his kids over every second weekend and any other time the mothers ask him to, which lately has been most weekends. These kids are very poorly behaved. 2 visits ago the 11 year old boy was standing on the edge of the pool peeing in it and the 7 year old poohed beside the pool. Neither child was smacked, just told if they did it again they would be banned for a while. They run around my house all weekend. Make mess everywhere. Grab fresh towels for every swim and every shower. Only eat crap food. To the point where I really can't be bothered cooking for them any more cause they just say Yuk! and don't eat it. The very last visit they were going through my boxes downstairs, these boxes where sealed. I caught them and told them in no uncertain terms to stay out of them. I have my dead husband in an urn in one of those boxes and a heap of other valuables. I also have a presents box with new stuff I had bought on sale that is great for gifts. This box had been gone through. Again I said stay away from my things. The night after they left, I found tags from the new things in the box discarded on the floor and noticed that the items attached to these tags had disappeared. I told my partner and he rang his son and he had the items. He said my 7 year old daughter said he could have them, which I know is rubbish because she was the one that alerted me to them going through my stuff. My partner saw he had some of his stuff from downstairs when he was leaving but decided he could have what he had found of his. He asked him what else he had in his bag, and he said nothing. I should have insisted we check his bag but didn't. My partner believes that he hasn't done anything wrong because he believes my 7 year old said he could have my stuff. Forget that I said said stay away from my boxes and even asked him to reinforce that. I get so frustrated. These aren't my children, but this is my house. Shouldn't I have more control in my own home?

Anyone figure out what she means?

What were you two talking about that brought this up? From what you've written there is not one thing I can think of that she could be talking about...what kind of conversation were you two having?

Question about diet and metabolism?

Your diet is healthy but ensure you keep your meals balanced throughout the day to maintain your metabolism. ie: dont have a light lunch and then heavy dinner or binge on snacks

I started a diet today but totally blew it?

Because you started a completely different lifestyle today ? You ate alot less calories and fats then you normally would, so when you get hungry like you are now, either ignore it or eat more healthy foods and ignore your cravings. That's what I do.

Monday, July 18, 2011

If you smell lalalalalalalalal?

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ROCK...................... HAS COME BACK................... TO WWE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is it possible to be friends with...?

I am in the same mess as you but sadly its been going on years, I wish I was as strong as you and could walk away.

How can I improve these boring desert dumplings?

So I made these little desert dumplings, but they turned out really plane and boring. The original recipe was for meat filled dumplings, but I had no meat that I could use in the house, so I thought that since the dough was basically just a recipe for pie crust that it may be that I put fruit in it instead. So I made it with apple pie. Sadly they came out really boring, and I've tried to improve them with honey on a couple, and cinnamon sugar on a others. They're stilling really boring. Have in suggestions like a dipping sauce good for deserts?

Why does Machiavelli insist so strongly on the subject of arms?

What are the different types of troops and what is the importance and the value of each of them. What does he say about the military duty of the prince?

"Ode To Billy Joe" transcended it's status as lyrics, becoming a poem of its own standing.?

You caught me totally off guard. I know nothing of this story, still I enjoyed reading it, nicely composed, a careful work. By the way, what is your other story about Vlad? (I know exactly of him!) You can e-mail me on that! Sorry on this, I will offer a BA next time!

Rate my rap only 16!!?

You write good lyrics, but heres some advice. If you really want people to think you have talent then learn a real style of music. Rap is composed of recycled basic drum beats, auto tuning, talking, and little to no instruments. Learn how to either sing, or play an instrument to go with your lyrics. THEN you will have musical talent.

Looking for a masala chai Recipe?

I searched a chai recipe that included orange zest, black tea, black pepper, cinnamon, cardamom, cloves, start anise, nutmeg, vanilla, and honey. I went and got all the ingredients and cannot find the recipe for the life of me and do not know the ratios. Does anyone have this recipe?

Can budgies eat The following Type Of Spices:?

No, you should not feed your budgie any spices at all. Millet is a seed you can feed your bird with, it will come dried on a stalk, or bought from the pet shop mixed with other seed, certainly NOT any of those spices you listed.

Final Predictions for WWE Elimination Chamber 2011?

There is no way that Triple H will be in the RAW Elimination Chamber match but you are right about Triple H returning at the Elimination Chamber PPV he will attacked Queen Sheamus once he is eliminated...also on SMACKDOWN Elimination Chamber it's not Christian that will take Dolph Ziggler's spot it will be Ziggler himself he will be rehired and will be in the Chamber match but he will be the third superstar that will be eliminated...so therefore RAW winner will be John Morrison and on SMACKDOWN it will be Edge. Jerry "The King" Lawler will win the WWE Champion but he will loose the title the very next night on RAW against The Miz. John Cena will not win the Elimination Chamber because he will have a match with The Great One himself The Rock at WRESTLEMANIA 27 and The Miz will put his WWE Championship on the line against John Morrison...round 2. Christian on the other hand will be the special guess referee when Edge puts his WHC Title on the line against the number 1 contender Alberto Del Rio...but you already know that. Also Triple H will have a street fight match against Queen Sheamus. All that is going to happened at WRESLEMANIA 27 but I really want to see The Undertaker VS Sting in Hell In The Cell Match at WRESTLEMANIA 27 and I hope he comes out on 2/21/2011.

Can you smell what the savior is cookin + WQ?

Yo bro are you serious, you're nothing in my section. No one even noticed you were gone, you may leave my section again.

How to avoid fainting?

That is not normal procedure for a nurse. The idea is to get your head below the level of your heart.

I really hate food tech?

Hi, I really hate food tech and we cook like everyother week �_� I really dont want to do it!!!!Argh can anyone help me on what i should do? or how I can et out of cookin?

Lightening every few seconds? Why?... Scared!?

If the difference between lighting flash and sound is less than ten seconds (i.e. the storm is less than a couple of miles away) I recommend you turn off all electrical equipment and unplug them from the sockets to protect them in case of a lightning strike. It won't stop the lightning hitting your house, if it's going to hit it's going to hit and there's nothing you can do to stop it but if it does hit your house most of the charge will go safely to ground but any electrical equipment plugged in will get such a power surge that it will damage the electricals.

What the hell, what should I do?

My mother is freaking out because I got her the wrong coffee. I thought she wanted what I call a ghetto latte, it's a starbucks double shot and it's yummy (i work at Starbucks), you get more shots, it's cheaper than a latte. I thought she wanted one, but it was just a misunderstanding, and she is saying that I should just move to Seattle with my father who is drunk asshole who abuses women. Just because I messed up her coffee order cause she wanted a cinnamon dolce, and told me to get myself a ghetto latte, but i thought she said to get us both one. FML! What should I do? I am so pissed off!!

How to avoid fainting?

That is not normal procedure for a nurse. The idea is to get your head below the level of your heart.

Do expensive towels usually fade in color after just 1 wash and dry?

I washed an expensive "designer" luxury towel and my hubby insist he can see the difference after just 1 wash and dry. I don't! While I know towels "eventually" fade with wash and dry I just don't believe it has happend in the 1 and only wash cycle. Help

5 months pregnant and my bf wants a break?

My boyfriend and I have been dating for just over 2 years and have been living together pretty much the whole time. we are both 23 I am currently 5 months pregnant with his baby. I know we have been agruing alot, and I have been emotion and telling him i need him there for me. It seems every weekend he hangs out with hs friends and does not come home until the next afternoon or evening. Even though I am pregnant and ask him to please come home after, he has never come home after in the last year that we have lived here. He says were not married and he doesnt understand why I care. But Anyway when he doesnt come home I get worried and sometimes acuse him of cheating. So the last time he went out i accused him again over the phone and he said its over. the next day he came home and grabbed some things and told me its a break, he wants to be single and free and not have me tell him what to do. and he loves me and only wants some space. It hurt me so much as I was so shocked and its been so hard on me, he ended up coming back and taking everything. he has moved in with the girl i thought he was cheating on me with and that hurt soo bad. this all happened within the last week. He insists he is not seeing her or fooling around with her or anyone, he says he doesnt want us to see other people, and he loves me more than anything. he just needs space , and is unsure if he will come back or not, but says we will be together agian. I feel so worried and I want him back more than anything, I am wondering if he is just saying its a break and he love me and says he isnt seeing her or anyone just to be nice, but if it was over wouldnt he just tell me hes seeing someone?. I do believe what he is saying that they are only friends and roomates, but its so hard to accept. Is there a chance he really does want to get back together? I am soo confused please help. How can I get him to want me back, I am such a great girlfriend i do anything for him, and only ask him to come home when the partys over instead of sleeping there.and accuse him of cheating which i know he hates. I want him to miss me and want me back and not make me feel worried.

Why do guys with really hairy arms/backs wear sleeveless shirts?

I know this question is really random, but I was wondering about this today. I work in retail and there are so many times where guys with extremely hairy arms and backs come in with sleeveless shirts for all the world to see. It's not even like it is just a little hair, no, it is a huge amount of hair that mimics fur. I know that this look doesn't look good, other people know this doesn't look good, but do these guys realize how bad it looks? Why do guys insist on going around like this? Do they not realize they are that hairy? Are they afraid to wax or shave? Any insight would be helpful!

How should I proceed with my landlord situation?

My landlord asked if we would mow the lawn, and when we asked if we could get a rent break for doing it, she freaked out, stating that she was going to raise the rent or kick our third roommate out. Only myself and my husband are officially on the lease, but we know from Burlington, Vermont law (where we live) that our roommate is a legal tenant anyways, so she can't just kick her out. We also know from Burlington law that she needs to give us 90 days written notice in order to raise our rent. The problem is is that she is unreasonable, and if we don't give in to her demand to start paying an extra $100 by August first (which she has asked for by text message, not in written notice, and gave us less than 60 days notice for) and instead request formal written notice, I am 100% positive that when she does give us written notice, it will be to raise the rent by at least $300, if not more. We signed an 18 month lease with her, which doesn't end until April, and had heard from our local tenant's association that we can't be held to a lease of more than 12 months unless it's been registered with the clerk's office, which it hasn't been. Unfortunately, the tenant's association hasn't been able to find this statute, and when I spoke to a local lawyer, he didn't know anything about it either. He suggested that we just give her notice anyways, break the lease, and let her take us to court. If we can't leave legally until April, what should we do? If we try to fight back and insist on notice, we could be stuck dealing with substantially higher rent and her wrath for almost 10 more months. Advice?

HELP PLEASE HELP ME!!!?

I'm almost 20....but I've realized I have a good connection with a 35 year old man. He's really a health nut and works out alot so he has the body of a 25 year old. He's a good Christian man and I know he would treat me well. But I just can't get the age difference out of my head. And I can't quit thinking about him. He wants to go watch a movie together tonight....our first hangout one on one....we've had talks before one on one in person but never legitly hanging out. He already calls me little knick names...once even cinnamon toast crunch? and reese's cup? I can't tell if this is creepy...but it's definitely flattering and I do like him. I told him I had a cold (which I do) so I suggested he come up to see me next week and we can hang out. (fyi, I have 3 more years of college left, he's graduated college already and has a job already that he loves). I love the attention he gives me and the fact that he's completely ok with telling me exactly what's on his mind without me having to ask. However, I can't help but wonder how much practice he's had in making girls/women swoon over him? Sigh....and my friends think he's too old, albeit they've never met him though. But I really think he's a sweet, nice, funny dorky guy...my kind of guy

Important question!! so im inviting my girl friend over for a dinner than im cookin and idk what to cook help?

i was thinking of making "chicken mole" for her but the thing is she has never eatten it and im worried that she wont like it so i need a few ideas of what else i should make since im like empty headed at the moment and cant think :) thanks! oh also feel free to add recipes. lol

I popped this like mega pimple and now its a red patch?

yesterday i got a like pimple it hadnt come to head but it was sore and hurt and was a little red....i had put lots of on the spots treatment and asprin mask on it...then i took some hot water and put it on a cloth and held it to my pimple then popped it......abd ut was gross!! cause it shot out in like three different places on the mirror and then a little more came out and lots of clear liquid came out....then i put an ice cude on it then some clean and clear popped pimple relief paste and then some neausproin on it.....then i mixed honey and cinnamon and put it on my pimple and slept with it but now the next day it still hurts!!!! it hasnt come to head or anything....but then part of it got peeled offwhen i took the cinamon thing off and now its a red patch!!!like sensitive red patch!! im going swimming in a couple of days so i need to heal this thing any suggestions?????

How to match two different kind of sofas in the living room?

we have a medium sized living room and have golden and navy blue patched 7 seater sofa with 4 coffee tables and one standing lamp.the other day my husband saw these butiful white and black colored single seater sofas and he bought 3 of them.now i dont like it to be put with ma older sofas,but he insists..can anyone tel me how can i place all of them and of course have a tv stand with a 40in lcd ...i think ma living room gonna become crowded..please help...

Ladies would you want me as a boyfriend?

Bro, this has to be a Joke. Im a dude, and I would not even want to be your friend. I defiantly dont want to run around naked or see you run around naked. sorry.

Can coffee make me bloated?

I am 14, 5'5" and 105 pounds. I usually have two cups of coffee with my breakfast everyday. And that's all I have for the whole day. For breakfast, I usually have oatmeal with nuts, raisins, and cinnamon. I've noticed that as soon as I wake up, before I eat and drink my coffee, I have a completely flat stomach. Then, after I eat my oatmeal, have two cups of coffee, and a bottle of water, my stomach bloats. It usually lasts throughout the day, too. Is this the coffee? I feel like I'm so tired without coffee. Could reducing the amount of coffee I have each day from two cups to one cup help? Thanks so much!

What's the difference between the two of these?

In my opinion, it appears that some females insist that they are just being assertive, when they're actually just being rude, inconsiderate and vile--or a b!+ch. So, how does one truly tell the difference?

Am i preggo or not?!?!?

so me and this guy have been having sex since february. we only used protection the first 2 times. i was on the pill in the beginining but havent been on the pill for the last 3 months. hes never come inside me. i was suppose to have my period on june 7, but i still haven't had it. im having some symptoms. when i wake up in the morning i feel nauseas and i stay nauseas all day long. ive barely been eating and when i do its weird stuff like cinnamon rolls and chicken breast lol my lower abdomen was sore a few days ago, but since then it hasnt hurt to bad. ive noticed ive been going to the bathroom alot with dierrhea which is unusual for me considering i only go 1-2 times a week. i took a HPT (the walmart version) and it came up with a faint pink negative line.. so if the test said im not pregnant, but im having all the symptoms, and im a week&a half late, am i pregnant or not!?!!?

How bad did you MARK when The Rock returned?

i may have had a slight heart attack im pretty sure. partly b/c ill b there and that just made me stunned. i mean he was soooo great last night! it took a long while for my heart rate to calm back down hahah. i actually jumped up n down, dnt tell any1. lol its like i had flashbacks of when i was 10 w/ my brothers or somethn ;)

What will be a nice gift for my wife?

i don't know if your jokeing or not... but i would get her a horse. if you are jokeing then, Wow what type of fn joke is this? Maybe you should be a little nicer to your wife and stop wasteing our time!

Is me or does my sister get off on other peoples pain?

so my sister is older than me, long stoy short she was a runaway kind of a kid whoe eventually got raped at a party and fully ran away after that, then i was born. she came to this country. when i was 7 came too. she was amazed at how well me and mom mom got along (or so i suspect) she ws immediatley very mean, adding all the little and sometimes really big things she did to both me and my mom. my mom actually feels guilty because she thinks she was a bad mother with her so she kept trying to go back to he dragging me along with her. i began to change over the periods my mom called it quits and got away from her only to have her come back later. again the point is i began dressing really conservative. for some atrange reason after loosing her kids and getting pregnat she got maied and became a church going woman. i still dint like her but my mom fell like butter on the pan. as they got closer things sort of came up but once they got into another fight my mom finally tld me about these little comments of hers: that i muts of been raped because i dress this way (jeez what a low) that im spoiled because im shy (she hates me so she cant possibly be actually worried so come on) and so on. one morning during one of their akwar make up breakfasts my mom commented to my sister a questions i had about certain LOVE thingies and my sister just shot a bunch of info my way amongst which was :yu kissed your cousin when you were smalland alllot of other disgusting things leaving me dumbfounded the worst of all is that when my mom came to my room she said all she had said were lies. like what the F who sais lies in front of some one else? and my mom jsut went back to my sister liek she hadnt done anything and insisting she had just been lying and beleiveing herself. do i or do i not have reasons to be pissed off at both of them? who is right in this situation? thanks for your opinio

Boyfriend for 3 years is getting deported to mexico help im confuessed?

well me and my boyfriend has been together for 3 years and we have been living together for 5 months and we was actually going to get married in july and this past friday he was pulled over by a sherif and which he when to jail because he does not have a liscense or a ssn and they put a bond of 250 but they also put a ice holder on him which is the immigration put a holder on him because he is iiligal and yes i know he not suppose to be here but look at the world its turning into mixed races and which this same thing happened to my uncle same reason he is iiliagal and we got him out and im just scared that im not going to be able to get him out and i really need him here with me he is the love of my life im not sure if ican live without him i cant sleep i cant eat around 4 every day i start to think of him cuz thats when he would come home i really miss cookin for him and cleaning for him some people may say hey your getting a break from it but i dont want a break from him i love him i would rather cook every day clean and wash his clothes and stay home with him than rather not to be with him and i cant stop thinking.. ok hes not fat ok but he can eat all day and when i cook i usually cook alot and i seen him and he said he was hungry and cold and it really broke my heart because he told me this. i know i should think positive but i cant because my babys in jail which he has never went to jail and he is scared to death i seen him for the first time behind a glass window and it hurt me to see him in that much pain it really did i just wanted to hold him so tight i really jst dont knw wat to do at this point i cant do nothing with out him here with me by myside does anybody have any advise PLEASE HELP

Why am I hungry after I already ate?

Well I must concede to you that you have a voracious appetite therefore you have been eating plenty of foods. Additionally your metabolism is ultra-fast and the efficiency of your body to burn calories is phenomenal! Thus with the fast metabolism you can eat extravagantly but don't exceed moderate proportions because gorging has detrimental affects if it is frequent. With a faster metabolism you'll almost always have bountiful energy to engage in any strenuous activity and perform optimally depending on your perceptions as well as instincts. With my speculation I believe you have the ravenous feeling more often because of your exercise giving your body the incentive of eating more often.

How does my food sound?

i don't believe food makes sound, even though you do seem to have added cups to the mix..i guess you can make sound

Sunday, July 17, 2011

What difference would it make if I used powdered sugar and cinnamon instead of brown sugar and cinnamon?

What difference would it make if I used powdered sugar and cinnamon instead of brown sugar and cinnamon for the filling in my cinnamon rolls?

Is madea and Tyler perry 2 different people?

I know that Tyler perry and madea are the same but I have a friend that insist they are different people please post your honest answer are they the same person or 2 different people? thanks:) and a video of the dressing or undressing of them would be good too if you can find one.. Thanks again:)

I don't know whether or not to allow myself to like him?

I'm almost 20....but I've realized I have a good connection with a 35 year old man. He's really a health nut and works out alot so he has the body of a 25 year old. He's a good Christian man and I know he would treat me well. But I just can't get the age difference out of my head. And I can't quit thinking about him. He wants to go watch a movie together tonight....our first hangout one on one....we've had talks before one on one in person but never legitly hanging out. He already calls me little knick names...once even cinnamon toast crunch? and reese's cup? I can't tell if this is creepy...but it's definitely flattering and I do like him. I told him I had a cold (which I do) so I suggested he come up to see me next week and we can hang out. (fyi, I have 3 more years of college left, he's graduated college already and has a job already that he loves). I love the attention he gives me and the fact that he's completely ok with telling me exactly what's on his mind without me having to ask. However, I can't help but wonder how much practice he's had in making girls/women swoon over him? Sigh....and my friends think he's too old, albeit they've never met him though. But I really think he's a sweet, nice, funny dorky guy...my kind of guy!

I need an excuse for not wanting to hang out with someone?

say my parents wont let me go because she is in suspicion that we are doing bad things or that I am grounded

26 weeks pregnant: why am i feeling like this sometimes?

it is the second time this happens in my pregnancy but all of a sudden i get like real nervous and i can feel my heart beating faster and i start to breath hard. what is so weird about it is that when i get like this i feel the need to eat sweets. the first time this happened i went straight for the lemon flavored potatoe chips and brownies and i was eating them like a fat *** until my husband stopped me. second time i was cookin in the kitchen and the first thing i thought of was making myself some chocolate milk. i drank the first cup in a flash (drank 3 total). i dont know what the hell is wrong with me and why this has happened all of a sudden when im just normal. its kinds like im having a nervouse breakdown but i dont know why i act like that towards food when it happens. its like something just hits my body all of a sudden

Which combination of foods should I have for breakfast?

Usually those "health" bars are anything but healthy. I'd cut those completely out of my diet if I were you. 170 calories for one bar? That's crazy. That's 1/2 of a meal's calories right there. I'd cut out the raisin bread and I'd get 35 calorie bread at the store. Nickles and also Aunt Millie's makes 35 calorie wheat bread. I use that. If I were you, what I would eat for breakfast is FiberOne cereal...it's only 60 calories per serving and only 100 calories with 1 % or skim milk. That's what I eat. Oatmeal is pretty good too though as long it's the unflavored kind and has low calories. I wouldn't pick any of those 3 at all....none of those are as good as what I suggested. 35 calorie wheat bread and FiberOne Cereal...make sure you get the 60 calorie version...there are multiple versions of FiberOne.

A little clarity please ladies?

these womenn are probably scared of being hurt, so they want you as a lover first then more serious relationship.. just be patient, but that dont mean to wait forever for em either

Can anyone help me remember the name of this book?

I remember the a lot about this book series but I cannot remember the name and I'd like to buy the whole set. I remember in the book, there's a girl named Nina who is allergic to cigarettes but insists on sucking on them. she likes a guy named Benjamin who is blind. but Benjamin likes nina's older sister claudia. on the spines of the books, in red they all say boyfriend/girlfriend, but I can't find anything by that series name. The books were published sometime before 2005 but after 1995. another thing I remember.. all the books have a cover that when all are together and open there's a picture of hearts on a brick wall with names in them, crossed out embellished...as if real teens were writing on the wall with spray paints. I had all but 3 of the 7 book series and during a move when I was a teenager, I lost them. now I'd like to find them again and buy them for when my kids are teens.

Why do Christians try to force their religion on others?

I mean with missionaries, even though they do good work, they pay people to convert, they trick them, they divide communities, breaks families, cause tension, why can't they mind their own business, if you want to feed people, by all mean go ahead. But why do they insist that they CONVERT before feeding you. Why do they tell new converts to hate their former religion, and the religion of their parents. I was working with this lady, when she found out I wasn't Christian, she started leaving passages of the bible on my desk, and talked about how bad hell is, and how I'm going there. Is it too much to ask to mind your own business, I'm fine with who I am. I hate when street preachers scream into peoples faces, that Christ will have no mercy for non-believers. I'm fine with Christians believing in what they want, but why not let me live life alone? Can someone tell me why, so many of them do this, I don't think they are bad people, but why...?

What are some good DS games that are fun and takes along time to beat?

i agree that explorers of sky is good. i would also recommend the world ends with you, the megaman starforce series, and planet puzzle league. also could you try to be more specific on want genre? this these are just my personal recommendations

How do you convince a mainstream christian that Mormons are christians too, just another denomination?

There are those videos on YouTube where Mormons have their own testimony where it shows them living a normal life and then in the end they say, "..and I'm a Mormon." Which is also the title of the video. There's some opposing essential teachings that I would have to agree with your friend.

PLEASEE HELP ME U 13ITCH?

My mother and granmother had been cookin for christmas, they left it in the table so I went and grabbed and and and I just want it a piece and I ate all, Now I think I will get fatter and the worse of that, None is left they are arriving in a few minutes what should I say or WHAT PLEASE HELP I WAS SO HUNGRY u_U

What do you think of my comments to John Cena on behalf of The Rock?

They both can go suck a dick. I cannot stand Cena, but i'm not crazy about the rock. It's all about Randy Orton.

Can it be done to lose weight around 50 pounds by November to see twilight with a girl-friend of mine?

by november 2011? yes. i lost 40 pounds over summer break. im in college summer break is like 4 months or something. so you got like almost a year to lose only 10 pounds more than me. also at first your gonna lose weight fast as hell, then it will slow down. just add in some extra miles to your running when the weight loss starts slowing down. try new exercises too. gl you can do it.

How am I going to fix this mega wrecked marriage?

You have to see how well he does with his sobriety. Truth be told, a month or two does not show commitment. Take your time.

Can Time Lords/Gallifreyans reproduce?

I have been doing research for a role play where my friend and I play the Doctor and a companion. He insists that Tim Lords cannot reproduce sexually, but rather are "loomed". I looked this up and I suppose it's from a book. However, I also read that The Doctor has memories of being both Loomed and born, which contradict each other. I also read that Time Lords have a very complex reproductive system. And in series 6, so far they have been stringing us along to believe Melody is the Doctor's. We now know that is not true, but if the Doctor cannot have children, then when he dies there would be no others. I know this sounds silly but I'm really curious now.

FTM and male pronouns?

I think you should, my friends call me by my female name and refer to me by female pronouns. And I haven't even seen a gender therapist yet...

WHY DOES MY POOP SMELL LIKE CINNAMON?

IT SMELLS LIKE SNICKERDOODLE COOKEHS. SNICKERDOODLE. plz plz plz helppp!! Idk what to do, i cant do this for trhe rest of my liffee!!!! D: i saw a cat on my fence yesterdy, so mabie it has to do w that? idk plzheklp!!

I always get hungry at around 11pm? ?

Your diet plan is already so much PERFECT compared to mine... so why really need to care about a little disturbance in the timing...! anyways, carry on with your diet routine & don't miss EXERCISES...! Good Luck !

Iv spilt barbecue sauce on my arm which has been cookin in the oven for over 3 hours, what creams can i put on?

Ice, make a compress or put ice in a bowl of water and keep your arm in it, if possible. You can also use aloe if you have an aloe plant or burn gel pads, which always seem to work for me. If it the pain i really bad take aspirin or tylenol. If the burn doesn't stop hurting in a an hour or so, you'd better see a doctor. Barbecue sauce usually contains sugar which can cause severe burns. Hope this one wasn't too bad.

Cake Recipe help? Read more(:?

My grandmother, thinks this cake is real, but I don't know. It's called pull apart cake, she says it's angle food base, once it rises (Whal still raw) it will rise like bread, push it down, and roll it it into little balls, dip them in butter, roll in cinnamon sugar, then let rise again, but she doesn't know anything else. Anyone know anything about this?

Do you like Japanese cuisine or Indian Cuisine?

What is your favorite substance of cuisine: Japanese or Indian? Japanese or Southern Cookin'? Japanese or Italian? Chinese or Caribbean? Chinese or Soul Food? Chinese or French? African (eg.: Ethiopian) or Southern Soul Cuisine? Etc... Give either or and choice!!

Problem with Black Ops?

Every now and then I manage to make a sweet enough kill I insist on making a clip out of it. Here is my problem.....it seems recently only half or less of my matches are saved. The "recently played games" save your past 100 games. I dont know if it is a memory problem or what. Is there a way to clear recently played games? is this even the issue? If i didnt make sense to explain my issue again...exp I played a match 10 min. long but only 4 mins were saved and veiwable.... ??????? any help would be appreciated

Think I'm a guy friend or a potential boyfriend cause of this?

Hmm interesting. I say wait a little and see where this goes. But DO NOT try to go for it right away. Just wait and see if she potentially likes you. Keep me posted(:

Ideas to add to toasted peanut butter & honey sandwich w/chopped bananas?-to make it better?

What foods/treats/etc would you add to this sandwich to make it better? (marshmallows/syrups/cinnamon/brown sugar/bacon)....anything else?

Honey and cinnamon diet results?

This is seriously a real diet? It's a fad. You're starving your body and probably only lost water weight. Even if you saw results, it's very unhealthy to lose weight that way.

Can you control what you dream about?

I had a dream about a friend, and i told her about it. In this dream, we kissed. She freaked out on me, because we've never been anything more than friends. I don't want to be. neither does she. but she won't talk to me now, insisting that i was thinking about her in a sexual way. I tried to explain that it was just a dream, and t hat i wasn't thinking about her at all. So does anyone think I meant to dream that? I just thought that she and I were close enough friends for me to be able to share it with her, to just get a good laugh.

I am vegan, my girlfriend is not. she wants me to quit?

Your girlfriend has every right to be concerned and that is kinda cute..she cares about you. Anyway, don't talk yourself into going back to dairy if you wanna stay vegan. Try eliminating foods from your diet that you may think are causing the pain; for instance, remove soy milk from your diet for a week and stay away from soy products. If you see an improvement in your digestion and gastric health, you probably need to stay away from soybean products. Anyway, that is just one example.

Good bedtime snack????

That's perfect. Try adding some crushed almonds to the ground cinnamon mixture, because it's important to get both your carbs and your protein into your after workout snack.

MY SON REFUSES TO HELP WITH THE NEW BABY?

I am 8 months pregnant, i have a 11 year old(almost 12) year old son. My husband and father of the baby has to go on business a lot for work(at least twice a month) and wont be home to help with the baby. I told my son( his name is Kevin) that he was going to help with the baby( when im busy like doin the laundry or cookin dinner). He refused!!!!!!!! I said "No ur going to change the poopy diapers, feed it(it becuz IDK about gender), play with it, entertain it, ETC. He said "No I hav school, and friends to hang with. I gotta pown them at sports.(what does pown even mean.) I said "No u go 2 school and come rite home to help its more important then friends" He said "Thats selfish, mom i hav friends and we need 2 hang out sometimes" Well how do i make him help?

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Heath-row airport doesn't allow dogs. We have 10 hours with a dog there. Any ideas of where and where to do?

We will be waiting for a flight after checking out of a hotel and will have approx 10 hours. The dog is coming with us and also needs to be checked in but,the problem is that it seems that the airport doesn't allow dogs in the terminals. If anyone has had a similar experience,perhaps they have some knowledge or experience to share Sorry about Heath-row the spell checker insisted on it

How do you make your horchata?

I add a cinnamon stick when grinding my rice. Yummy! Also, are there any tips on how to make horchata in a less laborious manor?

Male cat marking while standing in liter box?

My male cat about 2 years old is neutered and has been checked by a vet and cleared for any UTI. We got him a couple months ago and lately he hasn't been squatting while peeing inside his liter box causing it to go on the floor and wall. We have been thinking it is some type of marking/spraying. We do have a lot of stray cats in the neighborhood and it's impossible to prevent him from looking out the windows. We have a stress relieving collar and have been trying the Feliway (sp?) spray and he still insists on doing it. If we don't get a solution to the problem soon it'll be too much for us to handle. Please help?

Can I sue my dentist?

In short, though others might give more thorough information, yes that is a compelling case to bring to court

What do you make of people who say that you're 'only blocking them because deep down you know they're right'?

I don't know but I always declare victory when I post an answer then they edit the question and rant on my answer.

Should i put in new fuses in amplifier?

The amp is most likely fried. Soundstream isn't very reliable and pushing it down to 1 ohm doesn't help that reliability either. The fuses don't have to blow for the amp to go bad. If a sub blows it doesn't short the amp, it just doesn't pull any power from it. But, I'm just confused on whether the fuses are blown or not. If the fuses are blown just replace them and try the system out. Good luck!

Deep fried cinnamon food?

a while ago i had this deep fried dough type thing, sprinkled with like a cinnamon sugar stuff... and i can not remember the name, i am sure it wasnt a churros, because it was like the shape of a thick pancake, only it was kinda air in the middle of the dough, if any of this makes sence, someone please help i am pregnant and craving this damn thing lol...

Is this something bad for a relationship?

So as of recently I've been getting really frustrated with my boyfriend because I have noticed that he treats me like a friend when we are out at a party or around friends but not his friends. It makes me feel less important and we always talk about it. I've offered him the chance to be left and he can maybe use the space to think and I would have no problem with leaving him alone during the time but he insisted I didn't break it off. I know he cares about me but does he love? Does he find me less attractive? Is it a guy thing where showing affection to him makes him less manly? What does this mean?!

How to stop dogs from fighting?

My one Aussie pup insists on constantly fighting with her brother. Also, she chews on the furniture, wont stop barking, and keeps pulling down my sweatpants (she bites ans pulls). How can I stop this? I tried curling her lips under so she bites her lip when she bites things, but this doesnt seem to work. I love her to death, but I cant take it. Any advice or help?

What dessert can i makewith these ingredients?

you could make a biscuit with cinnamon, vanilla extract, and a strawberry preserve filling. It's not that sweet but you don't have sugar...

Why does this happen omg !?

I was listening to Dirty Dancer by Enrique on my iPod in shop rite. I like to boogie, so I was dancing up & down the isles. My dancing was starting to get groovy and crazy; I lost balance and rammed into the products on the shelves..EVERYHING fell down. cinnamon toast crunch was got all over my hair /: a guy around my age who works there ran over and started sweeping everything. I stood there crying bc I get really emotional when Dirty Dancer comes on because I really love Enrique's voice and I believed it should be respected. The guy asked me what's wrong and I said nothing and walked out. I FEEL SO BAD, LIKE IDEEEK WAS I SUPPOSED TO SAY SOMETHING WAS WRONG?! I feel like I hurt his feelings. This was hours ago but I now can't sleep bc I feel so bad!! What if he up crying because I didn't tell him?! idk!! Omg!

What should i expect? Does he want us to be more than friends now?

i think he has a thing for you. so you should expect a little more on your date he will probably tell you he likes you or something. good luck, hope hail likes you! i mean hope he likes you!

How to tell someone i dont want them to be my bridesmaid?

My mom insisted I have more bridesmaids than I originally wanted. I said ok fine and next thing I know my friend tina says " who's the other bm going to be" I dealt I had to ask her. But I hardly know her compaired to many of my friends, not to mention I feel like I was pinned into asking her. I do want another bridesmaid but I don't want it to be her. I don't want to ruin a friendship.

Something seems strange about my boyfriend and friend....Am I trippin or is my intuition right again?

Sorry he sounds alot like the person I am, We can Hook-up I probably look better Too but I am also a cheater sorry QT

Am I really falling in love?

I've been talking to this girl and we haven't met personally yet but we chat on skype all the time. I saw her in my friends chatroom in tinychat and right away at first glance I got struck so fast and I thought she's really beautiful I should really talk her pretty soon. its been only a couple of weeks since I started chatting with her and she insisted that she wanna see me so we went on cam and she said that I'm really sweet and would really like to meet me personally someday. I think I'm getting too overwhelmed by her and too infatuated too fast. I really like this girl but Im afraid that I would just be rejected just like the other girls I asked before thats why I don't wanna fall in love but its hard to fight it sometimes.....what should I do??

What difference would it make if I used powdered sugar and cinnamon instead of brown sugar and cinnamon?

What difference would it make if I used powdered sugar and cinnamon instead of brown sugar and cinnamon for the filling in my cinnamon rolls?

Should someone outside the wedding party give a toast?

So some good college friends of mine are getting married and it was up in the air on who would be the groomsmen after my friends first choice (a cousin) ended up going to prison. My friend ended up picking an old roommate for the best man job but told me he was torn between picking me or another close friend but didn't want to hurt any feelings so he picked his old roommate. Well soon after this I went on a planned trip to Ireland to do some soul-searching and while over there I did a lot of writing about love and ended up writing a toast for my friends. When I got back I went out drinking with my friends and I ended up letting these two friends that are getting married read the toast I wrote. Well they ended up loving it and they insisted on having it said at the reception. So now I am down to read this toast I wrote after the best man and maid of honor give their toasts. Is this normal or ok for me, someone not in the wedding party, to give a toast. I mean I am really glad my friends liked my writing enough to include me in their wedding like this and I am already down to help the groom write his vows since he isn't very good with words. I guess I'm just looking for opinions on whether this is ok for me to give a toast after the wedding party?

What is up with guys?

Why do guys insist on whistling to girls on the streets and around malls? It is sick and just disrespectful! And guys who smack a girls butt randomly? How much of a pig can you be? Guys, please explain to me why you are so disgusting?? I do not understand. Girls need to be respected! Not whistled at and slapped!

I know this is long relationship question but I need some outside advice and you get major karma for answering?

It sounds easier said than done but you really need to leave him or at least go on a break so he appreciates you. Maybe see a counsellor and rebuild your confidence so you can believe that you deserve better and you won't be alone forever if you dump him. You're only 24, you can find love at any age and you are still so young. This man has issues and you deserve better.

I need to know what the name of this country song is?

In the video it a cinderella theme, some of the lyrics are "the way she's lookin, the way she cookin, she wont be lookin long." "She's a little cinderella. I belieave it was sung in the 90s.

Do you think that I should ask her out her?

Why not? Ask her out. I feel like she could be some sort of player/slut though. Sorry. Cause if um, my roommate's ex came in and forcefully started to make out with me, when I come back to my roommate, I wouldn't lie and say I went to get a snack. I would've been outraged and if I liked my roommate, I wouldn't wanna hurt her. I'd wanna let her know I'm not into her ex. Sooo ask her out but just be careful ya know?

My son wont help out with new baby?

am 8 months pregnant, i have a 11 year old(almost 12) year old son. My husband and father of the baby has to go on business a lot for work(at least twice a month) and wont be home to help with the baby. I told my son( his name is Kevin) that he was going to help with the baby( when im busy like doin the laundry or cookin dinner). He refused!!!!!!!! I said "No ur going to change the poopy diapers, feed it(it becuz IDK about gender), play with it, entertain it, ETC. He said "No I hav school, and friends to hang with. I gotta pown them at sports.(what does pown even mean.) I said "No u go 2 school and come rite home to help its more important then friends" He said "Thats selfish, mom i hav friends and we need 2 hang out sometimes" Well how do i make himdo it help me. He has to. I cant do it all myself

Friday, July 15, 2011

How do you eat your applesauce?

My boyfriend finds it odd that I put cinnamon in my applesauce and then heat it before I eat it. He apparently eats it cold, right out the jar. It got me thinking. How do other people eat their applesauce?

Why do Christians insist on saying homosexuality is a choice, when it clearly isn't?

Anyone who is rational and definitely anyone who is gay, knows that homosexuality is not a choice, yet Christians insist on making it a choice just so it's seems it is our fault that we are sinners? Of course they would, God would not be so cruel as to doom gay people from the day they are born, and yet he is, since we are gay from the day we are born.

Nausea after brushing teeth... lol?

for me, just the taste of a little bit of baking soda could make me a little nauseous, and some of the newer toothpastes have hydrogen peroxide in them. I would try Sensodyne toothpastes. I use the iso-active type in a compressed can.it works great. if nothing else, maybe you could buy a $0.50 travel size of basic kids toothpaste, or one step above that and hopefully find out what exactly your sensitive too. :)

Would you say i have eaten pretty healthy so far today?

That seems really healthy to me, you got alot of the "daily values" without hardly any of fat or calories or anything bad.

So, for those who insist people aren't born gay, when exactly did I "become gay"?

It probably happened while you were still in your mom.Or if you were raised in a test tube or something,in there.

The mice I caught in my outbuilding...?

i'm an animale lover too. I would keep it as long as it's happy and doesn't try to jump out. I would not get a cage with wires mice that have been wild can squeeze out easily. I would leave him in the bin and add a water bottle that sticks to the side, a wheel, a food dish, and house. Don't forget to put a lid on the cage with air holes. Keep him safe, GOOD LUCK!

Peachy yam bake...baby food?

Cook, then mash the sweet potatoes. I would suggest boiling them or using the microwave. The peaches should be ok mashed raw. This recipe sounds yummy.

My best friend is in love with me, and I'm in a relationship with our mutual friend. What should I do?

Well let him know you don't feel the same way about him flat out let him know or else he will be more hurt in the future and if he insist on being with you then its on him

How do I get control back from a 3 year old?

I am only seventeen but I have a cousin who can act like your daughter sometimes and it is hard to take care of her sometimes. What I do to my cousin is I talk to her in a stern voice and make eye contact. The eye contact is the key it shows authority don't force her to look at you just say her name until she looks at you even if it takes about a hundred times before she does. I am one of the only one my cousin listens to and I never lay a hand on her, yell at her, etc. Don't spank your child because physical abuse like that doesn't help much you just have to have patience. Also when she goes into a tantrum just put her in her room and ignore her until she calms down then talk to her. I hope this helps!

Am I gay if I put cinnamon in my coffee?

Noo wayyy cinnamon is so delicious in coffee, nothing wrong with wanting to add extra flavor to your coffee!

I need an excuse for not wanting to hang out with someone?

say my parents wont let me go because she is in suspicion that we are doing bad things or that I am grounded

I NEED HELP!! PLZ *srry its so long*?

I met this guy in my cookin class(hes a senior im a junior) nd we have been txtin since the monday after holloween(he got my # thru a friend) we told each other that we like each other but that nothin can happen 4now(i have super over protective parents)hes understandin and said he will wait. so i had an argument wit him a few weeks ago.(this is the 1st relationship i actually care about)so i asked a guy friend for help and he was helpful.nd he ask me a couple of questions but the guys name never came up(they kno each other and there not the best of friends the guy i like kissed my friends sis)i didnt think about it at the time but my guy friend txt me 2 questions that got me thinkin he asked me "wat would u do if i just walkd up 2 u nd kiss u?" nd "if i was single nd asked u out wat would u say?"so playin around i said i woud kick u down there lol then he replied "i wouldnt mind =)" then later we kept txtin nd i told him the guys name nd he asked me"wat do u like about him?"i told him y then these last couple of days my friend told me he stares at me nd is very touchy nd superfriendly wit me nd i just said "hes like that wit every girl"so i guess my quesion is do u think he likes me?? PLZ tell me im just exaggeratin i used to have a crush but not anymore nd i dont want 2 ask and make **** wierd if im wrong!!!!

Pay women to have babies if they can't have a legal abortion...fair?

If a person is drafted into the army, the government has to pay that person. The state drafts people into military service because the state deems that service essential to the state. If a state forces a woman to go full term against her wishes it must be because the state has decided that her pregnancy is essential to the state in some way. The 13th amendment is very clear on this....no involuntary servitude is allowed. After the birth, because the product of that birth was a result of the state's action, some significant compensation should go to the mother who, given her druthers would never have gone full term except for the intervention of the state. Some say the state is intervening in a homicide so according to some abortion is 'murder' so a law must be passed to prevent this murder. Yet no state will write an anti abortion law that will charge the woman who has an 'illegal' abortion for murder for hire. If it's not murder, what is it? If it is murder and the woman has hired someone to commit the murder it stands to reason...she should be charged. How tricky would that be? So, if the state insists on involuntary full term pregnancies...pay the lady! Or, call it murder and put her on trial. I say leave her alone to make her own decision...or pay her, or call it a homicide. Thoughtful answers that address the question would be nice.

Is rabbit meat dark or white?

The terms white, dark and red meat are changing from place to place and year to year. As it is right NOW domesticated rabbits are considered "the other other white meat" due to the fact they have very little fat in the meat, are easily digested, high in protein, and its low in cholesterol. This makes a great substitute for chicken. To alot of people however, they are still going by the color of the meat after it is cooked, which would make rabbit a dark meat as well. It's all on how you choose to look at it. :)

What are some signs your boyfriend is losing interest in you?

Ok my boyfriend and I have been dating for 4 and a half months.He is the perfect boyfriend(Other than the fact that he rarely calls me,I do all the calling)and it has been like that since we met,we used to text a lot but since he has no cell phone working anymore we haven't been able to use text.We last saw each other on the 26th of December.He gave me a beautiful cross necklace fro Christmas and I gave him gifts too.He didn't get to stay long,maybe 5 hours at my place because his dad called and said to meet him outside my house because they had to go to his siters house 45 minutes away.He was pretty bummed about having to leave so soon and so was I.Now I called him Saturday,we talked about how our new years went,and I asked him to see what he had plans for that day,he said his dad and mom were at work and he was waiting for them to get off to see what their plans were.He said his dad has been keeping him busy since he got home from college,he said he was annoyed at the fact that his dad has to drag him everywhere he goes.I said ok well maybe we can see each oher later or something(YES I can be a bit clingy) he said he missed me and he loved me and I said it back,and we always kiss before we hang up,*Muah* But today he was on Facebook and I sent him a message saying "How was your day today? he answered right away saying "hey baby" and I answered 3 minutes later "How has your day been?" he said 6 minutes later "Good so far,just cooking lol" I answered right away "Whatcha cookin lol" he went on idle right at 10 minutes so I figur he was cooking.He popped back online and answered minutes later saying "I cooked some buttered noodles then fried small pieces of chicken then cooked those together with some tomato sauce and paste ." and I said 3 minutes later "Hehe nice,I love buttered noodles!"(I clearly was not thinking about how stupid that made me probably look) he went on "Idle exactly 10 minutes after he told me this and I figured ok maybe he is eating now.He comes back online 50 minutes later and I wait for him to respond to my last message and he never did.He stayed online for about 30 minutes then went on idle again then came back online and then went back to idle and then logged off.Was he just busy today?

Cinnamon and Honey for weight loss?

I was just surfing the net came across a cinnamon and honey tea used for weight loss. I was wondering was any of you guy's have tried this. You boil one cup of water add half a teaspoon of cinnamon powder, let it cool for 30 minutes and then add a teaspoon of honey. You drink half before going to bed then the other half when you wake the next morning 30 minutes before eating. I read some reviews saying it helped to lose weight and figured it couldn't hurt. Both are natural so I figured I'd give it a go. It says it works by cleansing your body of impurities and it suppresses your appetite a little. Just wanted to see some reviews to see if it works.

How to convince parents to let me get a pet!!?

I really want a small, caged pet. Perhaps a glider, chinchilla, or bunny. My mom insists on a "NO!" because she simply "does not want an animal" and she thinks it will smell. One question, does anybody know if its true that your small, caged pet will smell no matter what? what should i do to talk her into it?I'm talking step by step instructions. Not just "be responsible" and "beg" been there, done that. I need something that works! Thanks for your help! I appreciate it so much!

Is he playing me like a fiddle?

I'm almost 20....but I've realized I have a good connection with a 35 year old man. He's really a health nut and works out alot so he has the body of a 25 year old. He's a good Christian man and I know he would treat me well. But I just can't get the age difference out of my head. And I can't quit thinking about him. He wants to go watch a movie together tonight....our first hangout one on one....we've had talks before one on one in person but never legitly hanging out. He already calls me little knick names...once even cinnamon toast crunch? and reese's cup? I can't tell if this is creepy...but it's definitely flattering and I do like him. I told him I had a cold (which I do) so I suggested he come up to see me next week and we can hang out. (fyi, I have 3 more years of college left, he's graduated college already and has a job already that he loves). I love the attention he gives me and the fact that he's completely ok with telling me exactly what's on his mind without me having to ask. However, I can't help but wonder how much practice he's had in making girls/women swoon over him? Sigh....and my friends think he's too old, albeit they've never met him though. But I really think he's a sweet, nice, funny dorky guy...my kind of guy

I am pregnant and my son says he wont help?

I am 8 months pregnant, i have a 11 year old(almost 12) year old son. My husband and father of the baby has to go on business a lot for work(at least twice a month) and wont be home to help with the baby. I told my son( his name is Kevin) that he was going to help with the baby( when im busy like doin the laundry or cookin dinner). He refused!!!!!!!! I said "No ur going to change the poopy diapers, feed it(it becuz IDK about gender), play with it, entertain it, ETC. He said "No I hav school, and friends to hang with. I gotta pown them at sports.(what does pown even mean.) I said "No u go 2 school and come rite home to help its more important then friends" He said "Thats selfish, mom i hav friends and we need 2 hang out sometimes" Well how do i make him help?

Going on a "date" with my ex, please help?

My boyfriend and I have been dating for 2 years and living together most of the time, I am 5 months pregnant with his baby, but a week ago he decided he wants a "break" which im totally unsure what that even means. And he moved out with another girl, but insists they are only friends and its only temporary so he has aplace to live for now. which i hate to accept but i do believe. Even if he is fooling around with her, i know he loves me, he even still says he does and doesnt love her,plus were on a "break" but he says hes not seeing anyone and doesnt want me to either, its only a break. I asked him if he would go out on canada day with me, but instead he invited me with him and his friends. I want him back soo bad but i know he wants his space, I feel like this is my chance, other than my chance in another week when we are going to the ultrasound together to see the gender of the baby. Which if this doesnt work out I am hoping he will fall for me agian on that day.How can I act on this "date" to not make me look too pushy or make it awkward for us? I want him to look at me and want me back I want him to try and kiss me and hug me, we are going to see fireworks and Im so nervous! I want him back so bad!

My teenage son has a friend who wears his pants sagging so that his underwear show his mother goes along with?

it and says its style. I on the other hand will not allow my son to leave the house with his clothes hanging off I feel that this looks very tacky and Ive heard and read about several bad beginings of this so called style. I want my son to be neat at all times now I ask you am I totally way out in left field? Should I go along with this so called style or continue to insist that he looks neat?

Is my boyfriend using me?

We've been going out for two months and he already has the nerve to ask me if he can borrow $70 to pay for food at some rock concert trip he's going on. later he asks me if i "wanna help him clean out his car for the trip". i have to problem helping him with these things but i feel like its wrong of him to ask. i would never ask him to borrow money or help me clean anything this early on in the relationship. i just feel kind of ripped off. i mean all i ever do is go over his house and we have sex all day. i try to plan other things but it just never works out. im just starting to feel kind of used. he keeps insisting he's in love with me already. i say i love him back but i know he doesn't know what he's talking about. i know you guys dont have all of the facts but is there any way i can work this out? should i say something to him about it? or is this guy just a complete tool.

Why does my boyfreind want me to do this?

when ever i give my boyfreind a handjob, he insists that i do it really fast with a really tight grip, and he says if i dont do it like that then he barely feels pleasure. i don't think all guys need it to be so hard, and i get really tired doing it....i feel like i"ll never be able to pleasure him enough. what do i do? and why does he feel that way?

What is your favorite "home cookin" meal?

A roast. It takes about 3 hours, by then you can smell it all over the house. A beef or pork roast, potatoes, carrots, onion, mushrooms. I like to take a big pot, fill w/meat and veg's, season, add a cup or two of water, cook 350 for 3 hours or so, drain the liquid, put pot back in oven uncovered, let it darken, make gravy with the juices either with a rue (flour and butter mix) or with corn starch, corn starch is much easier to work with. when the gravy is done take the pot out of the oven, serve with the gravy. Also home made bread, you can buy loafs, just thaw, only takes 1/2 hour, and a 1/2 to cool.

Is this dangerous? Extreme eating?

I have these yummy cinnamon breath mints, and I eat about 50 a day (no kidding) I know that eating to many normal breath mints is bad for you, but what about these? The ingredients are: sorbitol, xylitol, cinnamon flavour, magnesium stearate, aspartame, edible colour. Thx 4 answering! :D 10 points for the first good answer!