My mother and granmother had been cookin for christmas, they left it in the table so I went and grabbed and and and I just want it a piece and I ate all, Now I think I will get fatter and the worse of that, None is left they are arriving in a few minutes what should I say or WHAT PLEASE HELP I WAS SO HUNGRY u_U
No comments:
Post a Comment