Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Steve austin to the rock to cena?
lol cena sucks, never has such an amount of wrestlers dissed a fellow employee and actually ment what they were saying. Like when Triple H told Cena "honestly Cena I've been with ya in the ring and the truth is your so unquardinated you probably fell off the table before my hand even came close to touching you" and when Edge said "We wouldn't want to dissapoint any of your chain gang members but it doesn't look like there's too many of them left haha" then HHH again "Most of your fans won't see our match anyway because its on way passed their bedtime" lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment